Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Giant Scale Aircraft - 3D & Aerobatic
Reload this Page >

Obsessed with giant planes???

Notices
Giant Scale Aircraft - 3D & Aerobatic Discuss all your 3D & Aerobatic giant scale airplanes right here!

Obsessed with giant planes???

Old 02-10-2008, 09:49 AM
marzo91
My Feedback: (57)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Obsessed with giant planes???

My wife has mentioned that I'm obsessed with this airplane stuff. Maybe I am.

Things could be worse. I rarely drink, I don't smoke, and I have no other expensive hobbies. I'm a non-traditional full-time respiratory student maintaining a 3.7 GPA, I also work part-time, and I have a perfect day-job offer (I graduate in May).

My family is well provided. The new house is paid for. I have a new Chevy truck and my wife has a 2008 Tahoe. The kids each have $30,000 in their college funds. My wife and kids have most of what they want.

How do you other (obsessed) guys deal with it?

I did what most obsessed plane fanatics would do....I ordered a new 35% Extra and a DA 100. What else could I do?

Old 02-10-2008, 10:11 AM
Don M.
My Feedback: (5)

Default RE: Obsessed with giant planes???

Well if you really loved your wife you would buy her a new diamond ring instead of blowing the cash on a new "self destructable toy"
Old 02-10-2008, 10:28 AM
marzo91

I did. I got her the big "Journey" diamond necklace.
Old 02-10-2008, 10:41 AM
krayzc-RCU
My Feedback: (31)

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

u sound like you are fixed to me as i just picked up me a used 46% ultimate and now am in the middle of doing a bedrrom/bath remodel. Just call us peanut butter i will be spread like you between hobbies, family and life yeah baby.......

Hi all I am krayzc and I love planes

hi crazy lol

PS Doc Phill is not needed in this case
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Tr50872.jpg
Views:	11
Size:	109.6 KB
ID:	874801   Click image for larger version

Name:	Fa85412.jpg
Views:	8
Size:	142.4 KB