Community
Search
Notices
HPI Monster Truck Forum Talk about HPI monster trucks here. The infamous Savage 21, SS, .25 or any other HPI MT. You can optionally discuss HPI in our general MT discussion forum if you prefer.

Newbie here! Just bought a Savage 25

Search this Thread

Old 10-23-2006, 11:20 PM
JUCD VPR

Received 6 Likes on 6 Posts
Default Newbie here! Just bought a Savage 25

Just thought i'd say whats up. I'm new to the Rc world but its always been an intrest of mine since i was a little kid. I just bought a used Savage 25 and a few other RC nitro vechicles. I havent got it yet but its on the way. It has
* AFTER MARKET COOL HEAD

* AFTER MARKET AIR CLEANER

* AFTER MARKET MID-HIGH RANGE TUNE PERFORMANCE PIPE

* AFTER MARKET AIR INTAKE

I have no idea what this stuff means but i've been reading up on tuning the truck and i look forward to playing around with it. If you guys have any tips, feel free to throw them my way I know how to use the search so i'll be reading up!
Old 10-24-2006, 01:50 AM
DiscoStu666

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Newbie here! Just bought a Savage 25

Hello Mate and welcome.....